Hall Of Fame

The current Hall of Fame Awardees are as follows:

第一届 (The First Round):左志义 (Zhiyi Zou, MD, PhD),熊利泽 (Lize Xiong, MD, PhD),

第二届:谢仲淙 Zhongcong Xie, MD, PhD),俞卫锋 (Weifeng Yu, MD, PhD).

第三届:马大青 (Daqing MA, MD, PhD),姚尚龙 (Shanglong Yao, MD, PhD)。

Please contact Dr. Zhizhi Zuo (ZZ3C@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu) if you have any questions or plan to nominate anyone to be the Awardee of the Hall of Fame.

Posted in Uncategorized.